The Osun State Governorship Election Pet‎ition Tribunal sitting in Abuja has declared PDP’s Ademola Adeleke as winner in the last year’s governorship election in the state.

The Tribunal held that APC and its candidate, Gboyega Oyetola, was not validly returned.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *